I wanted to murder myself today and realized that I need him. He plays such an important role in my life that when he is in a bad mood, I wanted to die. He throws tantrums and would make my life dull. I talked to him today and he refused to listen. He got worst and refused to communicate. He is my life and without him, I don’t know what I am going to do. I asked myself what will I do if he is gone or if he refused to listen to me. I can’t do without him and I can’t imagine my life without him. He became such an important part of my life. Honestly, i can’t bear to see him leaving me , but that is part and parcel of life right? We have been together for less than a year and I can’t imagine that he is already treating me like that? I wonder when will he be fine. I tried talking to him today many many times but he just didn’t want to listen. I can’t believe he is treating me like this. I brought her home and insert him in so that he will be happy. And now, he is treating everyone like that. I took him out and rubbed him, hoping that he will be happy and would work, but it didn’t work. Well, after some time of cooling down, and a little tantrum throwing on my part, he worked and communicated.
Who is he? My bloody sim card. =0) Why is it a “he”? It’s self explanatory isn’t it? Yeaps, it cock up today, refusing to let me sms. And I nearly died on the spot! But he ate all my incoming sms and I am not able to read them! =0( Teehee.
Ok, let’s see what I’ve done today. I took the communication skills common test paper today. Things I read, wasn’t really tested. I hate parallelism. And I didn’t really check my papers and just left the lecture hall because it was freaking cold in there! So cold, that I had tummy ache. Dang! After that went to Bishan to eat and home! =0) And it’s then that my phone cock up. *sulks*
I think I drove many people mad today. Pardon me, at times I go crazy. And this time, I want to keep myself occupied. Sick and tired of thinking about all those nonsensical stuff. Sick and tired of pondering about whatever is that feeling. It’s that i want it so badly yet I cannot have it kinda feeling. And yes, I don’t even know what is it. And honestly, I want to get rid of my own character badly! Or whatever is it called. Because I always think it’s the source of self torture. No no, not the violent kind of torture, but the mentally kind. I cannot take it when people say things halfway and decide not to say. Ok, I do that all the time and I know how tormenting is that. I can’t help but be worried when someone looks at me and smile (*gosh!rah!*). At times I think so much that I really can go mad. And thank god for people around me telling me not to think too much or I will be in the woodbridge already! But at times I am fine and can totally not care about it, but at times I worry too much! Oh gosh!
I remember I got lot’s to blog about. Certain things that I really want to get off my mind but can’t. At times, the harder you try, the harder it is to accomplish it. The more you want to avoid something, the more the thing happens.
*sighs* Never mind, I believe this feeling will fade. =0) Time heals I guess.
It’s National Day tomorrow and it’s also Karen jiejie’s birthday tomorrow! Oh yes, HAPPY BIRTHDAY YINGG! !! !! I have been watching The History of Singapore on scv and honestly, this year’s National Day seems to really have it’s meaning. Especially after watching the documentary. The main focus is Lee Kuan Yew. I looked at him and I was like, he braved through the war! And he led Singapore out of the crisis and all those shit. And my sister said, that is why he is able to be a good leader. He went through all those shit, and that explains why he really took care of Singapore. I complain that Singapore is boring. Too many rules. And a lot more, but then, how can you not agree that Singapore is a nice place to live in? Minus some shitty citizens. I think I am thankful for the peace! Lovely! Ok, I made a play list on the right hand side, just get there to look at my selection of Singapore music alright?
Hearing those songs really bring back memories! Memories from kindergarten, from primary school and to secondary school. I remember drawing and colouring those little flags and I had a hard time trying to draw the Singapore flag because I can’t draw stars back then! =0) And then primary school’s National Day was fun too! Performance and singing sessions! I love. But of course, the best National Day celebration in schools in during secondary school period! We got to wear white and red! And not without a purpose! There’s always a best dressed class! =0) So national day celebration was more than red top and white bottom! It’s about the class spirit and all those additional accessories and face paint and even hair spray! Most class will want to get the top award. Hahas! And not forgetting the performance. Ok, at times it sucks because it can be very boring. I only like the sing along session! Call me a geek or what, I LOVE SINGAPORE SONGS because of the catchy music! I remember my secondary 4 national celebration. I guess it was one of the best. And yes, I miss national day celebrations in schools and wearing uniform! There’s always the NATIONAL DAY feel to it! That together-ness is awesome! =0) Omg. I am loving it! And I am already singing to all the Singapore Songs! Hahas! Lovely!
BOTTLED 8:14 PM l 0 Bottle(s)