The intense fear of getting a BIG FAT D for my maths is killing me. KILLING ME. And yes, I can only do HALF of every question. LIKE HALF. I purely forgot how to do differentiation, integration, or whatever there’s for common test. I FORGOT. And there I am sitting down trying to figure out the solutions and I don’t even know if I copied wrongly. Nice one michelle.
I was looking at my msn chat history (*lols, I do that when I am bored*) and realized that I really kill everyone during this pre exam period. Perhaps I am also like that during pre exams period before. Teehee. It’s endless whining and complaining till late nights and I tell you, you can smack me on my back because all I do is complain and not get anything done. But I really don’t know how to do! Argh! I hate pre exam periods because it’s so…how do you say it.. It’s like not knowing what will happen because you won’t know your results and that KILLS ME. I need to be assured something and that is the same as maths. I need to be assured that I can do this particular style of question. I need to be sure I can handle that particular question or else I will fall into blaming myself for not having a good brain for maths. =x= This is bad. When you tell yourself that you can’t do it, you really can’t do it. Okay okay, I know, I will tell my little brain that it is capable of doing things. =0)
And yes, I realized that I made a mistake when copying the question and that explains why I can’t get the freaking answer! (*random: A story with no “e” http://www.spinelessbooks.com/gadsby/index.html ”)
Okie. Time to study again! =0) Nights everyone and have a good night!
BOTTLED 12:17 AM l 0 Bottle(s)