Woke up freaking early today! =0) But I haven’t start studying. Had breakfast and lipton tea. =.= Someone said lipton tea..can make one smarter? Hmmms, never. Hahas. I ran out of tea anyway. I will be starting with my maths. MATHS MATHS MATHS. I need a miracle to do well in maths. MIRACLE.
Woke up and was washing my face and I got a shock of my life! My face condition is really bad! I got a bump on the left side of my face and I am not sure if it’s pimple. It’s really pain. =0(
What do I do when I wake up so early? Boohoo! I need to complete all my maths today. Ok, all is abit too much. And I need to complete my data comm. Data Comm is hell. Maths is hell. Indec is near hell. MicroP is untouched. If I can get at least a B for all, I am going to get what I want! =0) Teehee! But I will pay half of it of course! =0) Teehee! Speech Deleted as i am not used to it! Teehee. Anyway. You know what i want to say. Appreciated! Last night as I was near sleeping I suddenly remember DEAD SILENCE! But it’s out on 23 and that is my INDEC paper. =0( I don’t think I can catch it on that day because INDEC might most probably kill my brain and lag my brain. =.= It’s near noon already and I got to start maths! All the papers are like flying all over the place!
Good luck people (with exam) and have a nice day ahead (working)!
p/s: you realised that my blog doesn't allow copy and paste?
BOTTLED 11:21 AM l 0 Bottle(s)