Wednesday, August 29, 2007

Listening to: Unwritten
Next on list: Yorkshire Ballad (totally express my feeling now)

FINISHED WITH PAPER today. Like finally. FINALLY. But it’s a total flop and I practically gave up when I saw people walking off. I think I will most probably fail this paper. And yes, this time I am serious about it. I WILL FAIL this paper. Oh gosh, just hope that I don’t fail my overall and maintain at least two distinction. Last sem I got two distinction and any lower this sem means I didn’t improve at all. Finished doing and I practically finished all that I know within half an hour and like tried to finish up those I don’t know. DOING FOUR PAST YEAR PAPER is like useless. *sighs*

Then head over to amk to have lunch. KFC. And finally ate my Surf Turf meal. =0) Happiness. Then went home. TIRED! =0( Then went home, sis says they fought. And one of them jumped down just to chase another because he wants to play with the wheel. And yes, on the verge of tears. I am super duper emo when it comes to animals. Because of the height that he jumped down and the things he landed on, I think it kinda scare him abit. And the one that got chased was also abit traumatized. I remember someone telling me that this breed is sociable and not that aggressive since she got experience. But not in my case. So I let them bathe since it got some calming effect and let them run around the living room. *sighs* I think I should place them in different cages but one cage is suckier than another and it’s like so sad for the one in the suckier cage. =0( And looking at them with those eyes. =0( Because after fighting and engaging in quarrels, you can see the “sad” eyes. I see le also heart pain. =0( *sighs* And yes, I sang to them. *ahem* And please do not say that my voice will scare them. It’s pretty angelic. My voice of course. =0)

Lols. I am well known to have more feelings towards animals than humans,
Anyways, I really think I am suay today and yesterday. Remember me saying that I lost my DNC textbook? I just reached home just now. Bathed and then settled down. Flipped through the book right in front of me, on my table. AND REALIZED IT’S DNC notes. LALA. =.= Nice one.

Lols. And yes. Someone cheated our feelings again! =0( Like again again! Forever extending his stay! *rah* Got to know some blondes there?? Lols. Miss you super duper much la! I miss my chu qi tong. Whoops! And yes, I want to rant. I want to complain. I want to be stupid. I want to be childish. I want to be immature about things. I just want to cry out loud. I don’t allow my tears to flow now. Ever since then, I didn’t allow my tears to flow for stupid reasons. I am angry. Angry with myself for being so childish. For being so negative. But then, how can I not?

I am like super duper tired about the same routine. Waking up and thinking about the same thing. Sleeping and thinking about the same thing. Am I to stuck in this cycle ? Am I ? Am I?

Humans are weird. Okay, at least I am weird. So full of hope, but things will end up differently. Look at data comm. I am confident about it. But end up, careless and there are things I don’t know. Argh. For the first time, I end up being a negative pessimist. I tried talking to myself. I mean in my heart of course, not verbally. Yes, halfway into succeeding making myself happy once more, things got to come crashing down again. =0) But I believe, it’s gonna be fine after a night sleep. And that is if I can get to sleep at night of course.

And I want to get a tattoo. I have zero tattoo on me and xd is already wanting to get a second one already. And already decided on where to get them. Argh! I am still timid. I don’t even dare get ear piercing done. Because of the fear in doing things, I always have regrets.

Lala. I am tired! All the best muggles. =0) It feels weird not studying! It doesn’t feel real that I am not studying or worrying whether I have confidence in a paper or not.

Loves loves loves.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
A totally saddist picture. Speaks so much.

Love,
Your best witch Nutelle

Love him, he don’t love.
Don’t love him, he love.

BOTTLED 2:02 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

好み




プロフィール


MicElle a.k.a NUT
Nanyang Poly Ecce
totally insane
eightteen on the eightofjune


必要性

TOP ON LIST!!
NINTENDO DS LITE
Hair Extensions
Permanent Contact Lenses
Updates to my lil handy kit
Blood red bag
Bigger house for hammies
to be further updated
のように
Sugary stuffs!
Shooting star!
Beach!



コメント





アーカイブ

June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007