TIRED! Fatigue. Pimples. Sore throat. Unable to focus. SIGHS. Symptoms of . . . . . Oh my gosh! Okie, let’s see what I have done today. Woke up late late late due to the weather and meemee bought popiah for lunch and yes, that was what I ate for the whole day. And then already decided not to go down to huili’s place because it was raining. But I went in the end.
And I totally regret it, okay, at least it let me forget about EXAMS. But fatigue is killing me totally. Draining me of MY REMAINING ENERGY and not forgetting I only had two mini popiah for the day.
The journey there was tormenting! I hate super duper slippery slippers and I practically “slide” my way there. Luckily I am not that bad in ice skating. But I walked SUPER slow and even the old uncle walk faster than me! =.= *faints*
Then at huili’s place. Read a little, slack a little. Thus I conclude, I REALLY CANNOT GO OUT STUDY. Then I decided to go home though I was freaking hungry. Too tired.
And I guess I can study till late night today. =0) Sis watching the match too so there will be someone staying up late too. I do not want to stay up late alone. Teehee.
Tired. I slack a lot for this exam. =0( BOOHOOHOO. Bad bad.
I want to blog something but then, my brain is not working too well today. So, most probably you will get something really random.
I was wondering about what dumbassie said. I totally hate to talk to you because you always say things that make me think think and think! It’s like freaking harsh yet it speaks the truth. I always do things to protect myself but always end up the other way. Why? I also want to know why. I know promises are just mere words. But it’s the dumb me that wants to believe and take things as what is said.
Teehee, don’t want to complain too much! Becausee everything will be over when I wake up tomorrow. =0) I just need one night sleep to be alright. =0) Okie. I shall finish my harry potter tonight! =0) Good night muggles!
BOTTLED 8:32 PM l 0 Bottle(s)