Sunday, August 5, 2007

Ok. I think I wanna post this up but I am going to keep it REAL small because it’s bad for the eyes. My worst than fugly photo during my swollen eyes night.
Ok. There you goit’s really tiny right? And if you want to watch something really scary, or horror movies to scare the shit out of you, just click on that. Don’t waste $$ watching movies. =0)

Okie. I just got a good news! The whole family will be heading to Genting this coming December. Oh wait, we got school?! Never mind about that, I don’t mind skipping school for GENTING. It’s not the Genting that’s making me so happy but it’s that EVERYONE will be going! And yes, that means all aunties, all cousins and everyone! =0) It’s been so long since we’ve done this! Ever since popo(*maternal grandma ,the hip and lovely grandma*) left us, we didn’t go on such trips. We used to have the WHOLE bus booked just for the family! I love it that way because I need not care much about the way I sit or the way I sleep, or even the way I eat. Super Duper HAPPY! =0) *beams* I am so happy so happy! But meemee says I am going to earn my own $$ to go there. Well, transportation, food and accommodation she will be paying (duh) but the spending on clothes and those will be by ourselves! =0) Glad that it’s this way but that means I GOT TO WORK! BooHoo! And I cannot splurge money I earned on others things. =0(

And yeaps, I haven’t start on my Comm Skills and I promise to go to CMS to read up a little before touching my notes. *sighs* I scratched my pimple and it’s freaking pain now. And yes, I WON’T squeeze my pimples. =0) I will treat them well. And it’s retribution la! =x I always tell my I seldom get pimple and now I have a freaking big one! I know I always say it’s good to have pimples as that shows how youthful you are. BUT I still hate it! Haax! *feng liang hua* you know.


And I went down to buy some cream! =0) Whitening and moisturizing for the face! =0) I have been stocking up on those recently as I am not getting younger (oh, who is). =0) TeeHee. And it smells great la.

Oh crap. I have been crapping too much today. And words I said MAKES NO SENSE. Rah rah. That is what you get when you are bored. And when I went out just now, MY EAR PIECE WENT MAD! =0( I nearly freak out , but thankfully it’s fine now all thanks to my sweet talking. Honestly, when electronics cock up, it’s good to talk to them. Sweet talk to them. Because it worked for me. =0) Heehee.


Okie. End of here now. I will be going over to xd’s for a STAYOVER soon. Know what’s a STAYOVER? Rah. I bet you don’t know because it’s not your regular meaning. =0)


Loves! I got a ONE HOUR lesson tomorrow in school. ONE HOUR! Waste my transport fees again! =0(
Bub byes!

BOTTLED 6:15 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

好み




プロフィール


MicElle a.k.a NUT
Nanyang Poly Ecce
totally insane
eightteen on the eightofjune


必要性

TOP ON LIST!!
NINTENDO DS LITE
Hair Extensions
Permanent Contact Lenses
Updates to my lil handy kit
Blood red bag
Bigger house for hammies
to be further updated
のように
Sugary stuffs!
Shooting star!
Beach!



コメント





アーカイブ

June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007