*sighs* I hate using my mee’s money to shiap (*shop*). I am so going to work soon. And yes, I DON’T WANT TO WORK with you. HEEHEE. I don’t consider things I buy now MINE because I didn’t work for them. So pathetic.
I am working hard for my K3 now. My sem’s grade. As long as there’s improvement. =0) Teehee. Between k3 and k5. I think k3 nicer. =0) It’s out for quite some time already but I still find it nice. =0) And it’s kinda cheap right? And for improvements, I NEED TO BUCK UP ON MY LAB TEST TOMORROW. Stay calm and don’t screw up. I will try. I can never stay calm you know. Teehee.
Let’s … FOR THE LAB TESTSS TOMORROW
I DON’T WANT TO TAKE THE LAB TEST TOMORROW. =0( I hate it I hate it. I hate it I hate it I hate it. *sighs* What if I fail my lab test. =0( Ok! I will try my best to not fail it alright! My k3 depend on the lab test already. And yes, I DON’T EVEN HAVE MY EDA BOOK! And I know NOTHING about the theory because I didn’t even PAY ATTENTION TO EVEN ONE LECTURE. *sighs*
SCARY LA! I shall go read a little bit on CMS. This time, I really need lady luck. But she is always not beside me. =0(
Anyways, I saw this from one blog. And decided to post them here. Very brave right? I don’t even dare to wear a swimsuit out of the toilet.
BOTTLED 8:43 PM l 0 Bottle(s)