After everything, i know things won't turn out well. You see, whenever i feel that things are going well, it will screw up at the end. It's like a routine already. Perhaps I shouldn't even consider doing anything. I shouldn't even do anything because things just get screwed up so badly at the end. When can i get out of this?
I can wave goodbye to my NDS this way. It's either i cannot get it or i am going to get it real late. It's something that made me angry and just frustrated because i worked for it and now... argh! =.=
Neh mind. Remain a happy girl.
And yes people, don't call or sms me for the time being. =0) Thanks
BOTTLED 12:43 PM l 0 Bottle(s)