At xd's place just to slack while waiting for the sms that might not come because someone is a pig. =.= I woke up freaking early today! =0) But i am kind of sleepy still. =0( Blog hopping and reading and analyzing. Freaking childish i know! And i played with doggie just now. He is old already. *cries*
Watched My Hero My Boss with her. It's like my third time watching! We laughed like mad la! So i decided to leave her alone watching it. And she got the bad habit too! She hit people/things when she is laughing. I expect a hole on the floor soon.
Okay! Back to MBMH. =0) Tata!
BOTTLED 11:49 AM l 0 Bottle(s)