Back from this mid-autumn festival (better known as mooncake festival) carnival. And it's my first and honestly, i will definitely not attend anymore of such carnival! =x Lols. The songs are like abit, erm, loud and you know those people singing at such events have very HIGH PITCH and sharp tones! And it's so hurting! =0( And i always thought my dialect vocab is not bad. Be it canto, or teochew or hokkien. But the singers are PRO la! Their songs, i can barely understand. =.= And i think 881 fans should come today because there's this singer from 881. She is the background or rather one of the original singer for most of the 881 songs. And it seems 881 is a hit lo.
But i spent very tormenting moments there. Because the songs is like $##$$##%^%! LOUD and SHARP. Then had this lucky draw thing and we had to carry back two household appliance. One is cordless water heater. Another is some insect thingy. It's like attract insects and kill them. Kind of cruel hor. But, as long as there's no insect coming to invade our living habits, we won't try to harm them too. =0)
Then "kaofu" came to pick us. One thing that I love going out is that you can be chauffeur-ed around. No, it's just that after a tiring day, getting someone to drive you right to your doorstep is like so good la! I love taking public transport because i can see people but then, i hate the waiting time! But it will get better on Wed! =x
Oh yes, my cuzzin sharon is freaking cute (that is a nicer term, the right term is kuku.. =x). Whoops! Hope she don't see this. She is going to shanghai for FOUR days with her teacher and a few friends to get stuff for a charity fair. And it's only for FOUR days. My mama went to send her and she cried. My cuzzie cried and everyone was like, why you crying for? Lols. But I think she got the same problem as me. Cannot see someone crying, it's contagious! Be it you know the person or not, or you know the reason or not. As long as there's tears, it's contagious!
Oh yes, there's finally snowskin mooncake! =0) From Rendevouz i think. I can't get the spelling right. =x And I tried one of them. It's dark brown and i assumed it was chocolate. Took and bite and OH MY GOSH! It's freaking nice! It's a little bitter chocolate or rather it's mocha. Nice! I took a little slice and it's like sinful! There are two boxes lying in the fridge calling out to me to eat them! Yumms. I love mid-autumn festival (MOONCAKE FESTIVAL.. =.=). Lols, you realized that i keep using mid-autumn festival right? Lols. I know it's the correct term and that is why i try to correct myself. I tend to either use mooncake festival or lantern festival. =x And it's freaking malu today when i told my e-friend that i am going for a lantern festival carnvial today. Yeaps. E-friend. He is from korea and he is in England. Omg! That means he can watch soccer matches there la! Got to know this e-friend from van. And yes, he was like lantern festival? Sounds so japanese culture thing right? Lols! Then van was like, NO LA, it's mid-autumn festival. =.= I more qing qie. =.=
Anyway today I saw something. And images flashed passed my mind again. =0( Stupid memory. I need the memory pill la! My stm don't work well here! It's not 420 days for nothing. =.= Damnit.
But it's interesting that i've learnt to let go. You know, you will only learn to let go when things happen or might happen. It's only when you realized that time is lost that you learn to cherish every moment. Keep this in my heart. But life got to go on right? =0) Teehee. Michelle grown up le okay. =0) Oh yes, i suddenly find my school very dumb! It's like so freaking argh! There's this change request thingy online. It's for you to try to change your elective. I got this freaking ulu appreciation of life science which my sis is somehow taking. And i want to change. So junejune happen to want to change too so we went to change it. And the results will be out on the 3rd week which means you have to attend to 2 week of the given elective and if you are lucky enough to get into your proposed elective, you will miss 2 weeks of that elective! Really dumb la! Okay neh mind. All of a sudden i want school to start soon! Lols! Weird right! NO! And it's not because i went nuts and start to fall in love with dreadful studying. =.=
And otaku-s are so cute! ! ! ! ! They are those people that are crazy about manga and anime or gaming and they seldom go out. They can even skip meals for their love for manga/anime/gaming. Those are called otakus. Lols. Japanese otaku-s are cute. There's one japanese anime about otaku-s! They freaking innocent can but at times you may find that they are abit weird. Because they seldom meet people or rather they seldom talk to human. But i find it amazing that they can don't go out! Don't they get headaches?
Lols. I have been crapping too much! Oh yes, before i log off. I need guinea(correct spelling?) pigs! I need someone to help me test the doughnuts i am gonna make. No worry that it will be too oily because i fry and baked it in the oven so the oil will have dripped off by then. =0) Churros too! Cinnamon sugar flavour. My fav! =0) Sign up to be my guinea pig now! You will be paid with more of doughnuts! *winks* Any side effects I will take care of you. =0) Tata!
BOTTLED 11:37 PM l 0 Bottle(s)