Saturday, September 1, 2007

I just want to say i am freaking tired! =0( Finally am not feeling sleepy so can get to blog a little while. Today is a totally bad day. Nah. Just that i am freaking tired that my legs are gonna give way. =0) Woke up unwillingly of course. It's like freaking tired and my hands are having bruises. 10hours of standing. 10hours of having 90 degree angle of my hands. Like freaking tired! Argh. TIRED.

Lol. Complaining about the physical pain. But then, my eyes are well. =0) There's like ALOT of pretty girls. Alright, i know it's weird for me to say this, but they are really pretty! Junejune and i nearly went bonkers. There was one booth and there were show girls. I think they were promoting cameras. Freaking sexy!

Guys, there are no show guys there. *sucha term?* But the flyer distributors and the promoters ain't bad. But it's freaking tired for us! =0( There are only like three of us. Junejune, another guy and I. I had to practically walk around the whole level just to distribute them! =0( TIRED.
Some people are really nice! But i hate people. I mean, i hate it when there's a HUGE crowd because everyone's smell is like mixed together and producing a super duper weird smell! =0( Totally not good.

And yes, today van came. Well, i didn't see him. But he said he did walk pass me. =.= I didn't wear my spects today. LALA. Was totally bored! So talked to other company flyer distributer. Like totally bored!

Walkie talkie is also driving me crazy! I hate the walkie talkie because i am super slow. I can't react fast enough to hear whatever is being said. =.=

Okay. Then took bus home. THIS GUY INFRONT was sleeping, and snoring, and "salivating". His face is like wet! Omg! TIRED NOW.
We could barely walk! Am tired! Tomorrow's gonna be another tired day! I hate 10hours of standing! =0(

But there's so many things i want to get there. Hard disk. MicroSD. Psp*rather cheap* or DS lite, printer, mp4, laptop skin...etc. Did spend my time looking around while giving out. Okay! Cut things short. i AM TIREd and i knocked my head twice! =0(


Didn't see ___ boy around. My eye candy. Still, his backview freak me out! Hahas!



I thought i will be able to forget about you. But realized i can't. Dumbie's words kept ringing in my head. I hate it! I hate to make a decision. LALA.
Bye! Nights!

BOTTLED 12:22 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

好み




プロフィール


MicElle a.k.a NUT
Nanyang Poly Ecce
totally insane
eightteen on the eightofjune


必要性

TOP ON LIST!!
NINTENDO DS LITE
Hair Extensions
Permanent Contact Lenses
Updates to my lil handy kit
Blood red bag
Bigger house for hammies
to be further updated
のように
Sugary stuffs!
Shooting star!
Beach!



コメント





アーカイブ

June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007