Just want to say, i am one lousy bean sprout picker or plucker. =.= I spent one hour plucking the "roots?" off the freaking bean sprouts. And yes, i can feel ulcer again! =.= Must tell myself not to bite! =0) Off i go again! Mwahaha. I can't wait to make doughnuts! DOUGHNUTS! =0) Somehow doughnuts sound wrong. I want to go sentosa. i need a drink too. Oh well. Bub bye!
BOTTLED 2:27 PM l 0 Bottle(s)