Tired! Result’s gonna be in today. I mean 12am! So it’s tomorrow right? Excited and a lil bit worried! =0) Neh mind, since I have been through this anxious cum excited period four two times before already. =0)
Woke up at like 8 today! =0( My very first time to the polyclinic. And it was a LONG PROCESS LA! Referred to KK so I might head down probably next week. And yes, it will be my first time stepping into KK too! I wasn’t born there la. I am a MEH baby. Lols, sounds like maa baby. *fine, being lame here*
And yes, I hate the doctor! Ask totally irrelevant questions. Okay la, it’s procedure. =x Had to go for this *ahem* test which is like freaking embarrassing la! LALA. Tired now!
Oh yes, anyone around NANYANG POLY on the 5th of Sep? There was an accident there and if you witness it, contact me alright! =0) Thanks so much! =0) One of them involved is in coma now and his brother (my neighbour) wants to know who is in the wrong. Thanks!
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 5:58 PM l 0 Bottle(s)