TIRED. Yes, I managed to get myself to blog something decent. Okay, not that decent. And yes, the chalet ended. And it ended weirdly because it doesn’t feel like I have been away. Especially on the way home. Totally weird.
Okay. I’ve got the pictures but I am lazy to post them up! =0( I might do some QC with the pictures and hopefully one video don’t circulate around! Not nice! =x Tired. Oh yes, on the second day morning, I went to the beach alone. I didn’t sleep the whole night and so went to the beach when everyone was sleeping. It’s the night just after the earthquake whose tremors could be felt even in Singapore. THE WATER IS LIKE FREAKY. If it was low tide, it’s really VERY LOW TIDE. It’s like you can see the water bed. =.= Freaky and the waters are like a bit stagnant. But the wind is nice and so I sat there with this emo girl beside me.
Sat there and played with two doggies! ! ! SO CUTE LA! I saw this Siberian husky. The owner said that it wouldn’t bite but then, yes, I am still afraid! =x And then sat there for like 2hours before going back and they are still sleeping!
And I pretty much forgot what happen. Don’t blame me, I am sleepy now! Okay, the last night was movie packed. We watched this really horror movie! Wrong way to put it I know. But it’s worst than horror movie la! Tell me, how can se ah peks and uncles actually watch R(A) movies!? It’s like argh! A Korean show was played and it was definitely R(A) movie with totally no censorship. NOTHING IS CENSORED. Freaky! And the mixture of humans watching it also abit weird. =.= And slept that night like finally and the next day went to an interview that was erm. Neh mind about that.
Anyways I just finished watching BlackSheep and I am left traumatized! It’s disgusting! But what one man said was right. Mother nature spent thousands of years producing animals, why would she need help now?! That was actually referring to those who generically modify animals. LALA. I am actually very tired now! I am going to get a DS soon to train my brain. I am like 30 years old! My brain. Not bad already okay~ =0) Seldom want to get a toy for myself that much.
=0) I need to go sleep again!
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 5:22 PM l 0 Bottle(s)