Monday, September 3, 2007

Listening to: Some song that got no title.
Next on list: -

TIRED. I just woke up from a nap and I am super duper tired now. The keyboard sucks because it’s super not sensitive and therefore I need to press like super duper hard! My fingers gonna cramp.

My shoulders are aching to the max now. And a lil not right now. Not physically of course. I am strong girl. =0) Anyways, I heard a sad news just now. Doggie’s not well. =0( I want to go visit doggie but he is at the doctor’s. =0( I miss doggie. I cried buckets just now. Was watching a show and the lady was talking about her favourite pet. He died. He is a very possessive dog and the owner had three dogs. And there was once she let two of the dogs go for some bathe but not him. And he got so sad that he started to bang against something till he foamed and his tongue kinda came off. He was brought to the hospital and was treated. Then three months later, the owner was preparing a special meal for another dog because she is unwell. He became jealous, got angry and started to tremble and foamed. He died. And you see the owner cry. Sad! =0( And then she got another dog. And that dog died of some illness I think and it’s freaking sad because dogs won’t want their owner to see them die. They will want to hide and die. So this dog kept wanting to escape but the owner want to take care of him. Then she decided to bring him down since he really struggled to get out. She left him opposite. And she was taking a cab to the airport and she saw the dog. He was already very sick but tried to stand up real stand so that the owner can see him healthy. And when she left on the cab, she received a call from her dad that the dog died. Like really sad! =0( Dogs are freaking smart. That is what I think. But they are very realistic. They will listen to those they feel is good and those that treat them good. And they just ignore those that are bad.

Then one of the guest of that variety show said that he like to play tricks on his dog. HE GOT A GOLDEN RETRIEVER LA. His dog response to the word “go” because that means go out to play, So one day, he shouted “go” and that dog excitedly stood up and was like super hyper! Then he told the dog “bluff you de!”. Then the dog sank back and sigh! The dog sigh!

And yes, I want a dog. But my meemee’s afraid of them. But imagine the pain when your dog leaves you. Because once you have a dog it becomes part of your family. =0(

*sighs* Everyone says I beginning to become very erm, pessimistic lately. It’s a norm like that. Because for a few weeks, I will be very optimistic and then another few weeks pessimistic. Especially during the holiday. Must be because someone’s not around to influence me. LALA. Push the blame push the blame. =x But hopefully, I think, I will be back on track again. It’s freaking tiring being negative. And now I know why it’s NO FUN being pessimistic. I know. But it’s in the mind la.
*sighs* Never rely on others for happiness. That is what is written on the keychain. I look at it and I know it! But at times, you can’t help but do that. But humans can never be relied on because we always end up getting disappointed. But it’s not like you can blame them because everyone is like that and that is a norm! And no one is oblige to act a certain way. And therefore, I end up blaming myself because there’s no one to blame! *argh* I cannot stand it already.
Actually, time and distance really pulls two person apart? Somehow, things are weird. What is the point of holding things so seriously? Scary thought sometimes. LALA. Can’t stand it. Humans are totally complicated. Totally complicated. Someone that seems innocent or even simple may turn out to be totally complicated. Someone that seems complicated may turn out to be not that complicated. Lols. I hate to hear things I shouldn’t. I hate to see things I shouldn’t(*sounds so wrong*). I don’t want to have faith in humans. I don’t want to rely on anyone. I don’t want to start believing again. Because you will end up with disappointment. And yes, I rather not believe in them any more. You can forget about persuading me. Forget about dragging my optimistic side out~ This time, I just wanna be crazy.

Lols. Irks me so much when people pretend to be nice. Lala. Let’s play the pretending game once again. Whatever.


Okay. Happier news for me now. WATCHING DEAD SILENCE SOON! Like soon! =0) Happy! Next on list is Evan Almighty! =0) DEAD SILENCE! I am well known to love watching horror/saddist/thriller films although I am freaking afraid. Like I will pee in my pants (*exaggeration*). Dead silence! Omg. And this time, someone to let me squeeze! =0) Whoops. I better go trim my nails now!

I MISS MY HAIR! I MISS MY FRINGE! I miss my long hair! =0( I hate this fringe now! When can i go cut my hair!? =0( there always seems to be NO TIME. =0(
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Love,
Your best evil witch Nutelle

BOTTLED 11:36 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

好み




プロフィール


MicElle a.k.a NUT
Nanyang Poly Ecce
totally insane
eightteen on the eightofjune


必要性

TOP ON LIST!!
NINTENDO DS LITE
Hair Extensions
Permanent Contact Lenses
Updates to my lil handy kit
Blood red bag
Bigger house for hammies
to be further updated
のように
Sugary stuffs!
Shooting star!
Beach!



コメント





アーカイブ

June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007