Wednesday, September 19, 2007


Happiness! Totally! Nut is a happy girl!
Happy! =0) Everything paid off but there's like alot alot alot of things to improve because of my sem1 grades.
Happy girl! Nut is a happy girl for today! But i have to keep looking at it to re comfirm everything.
But oh well, better not ask around my class for grades because it will be very disappointing! TEEHEE. Stick to my own grades!

And yes, i shall be nice and ask for BEN AND JERRY'S! =0) When when when? Happy! But yes, cannot ask around or else it will look totally miserable! =0) TEEHEE! Nut is a happy girl you know!

So this is my grade this sem! But i am feeling super sore about EDA tools! Okay fine, i am never good with those stuff. Just like PCB design. Happy that it's a B+ already! And thankful that DATA and MATHS is HEAVILY moderated considering that i didn't do finish my maths paper. Maintained two DIST although everyone taking COST ACCOUNTING will take DIST. Got a B for comm skills for sem1 and that means i need to thank MR PURU because i kinda screwed my presentation and my ICA. =0) Mods i thought i can't make it is maths, microprocessor, data and yes INDEC. Because for those paper, i had no confidence after doing them. So i guess, almighty up there is still fair and loves me too eh! Thanks! =0) Can't wait to let meemee see my results since she is sleeping like a pig now!

Honestly, for maths and comm skills and microP, really need to thank the tutors and lab lecturers. PURU, HENDI and WENG KEE! I should be a nice girl and thank my CostAccounting lecturer but i forgot her name! =x


It seems i am too high to sleep now! Glad that everyone did well for this sem which most probably means no one leaving class. So far, heard of no one leaving. Pretty depressing to see people leave the class just because of one mod even though i may not be on close terms with them.


Kinda disappointed seeing my GPA but need to remind myself that tiny improvements contributes to the end outcome! Still i am elated seeing no Cs in my result chit (*i saw this word in the polyclinic and can't get it out my mind*). But still, the B+ is ugly! But it's like already very good because i screw up with the MAJOR test which determines the grades. Almighty still love me afterall. (*just realized my DIST belong to the two lowest credits. Whoops*) =0) And yes, i kinda felt numb today about the results but you know when it's nearing 12am, i freaked out! Thanks dumbie and xd!

BOTTLED 12:06 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

好み




プロフィール


MicElle a.k.a NUT
Nanyang Poly Ecce
totally insane
eightteen on the eightofjune


必要性

TOP ON LIST!!
NINTENDO DS LITE
Hair Extensions
Permanent Contact Lenses
Updates to my lil handy kit
Blood red bag
Bigger house for hammies
to be further updated
のように
Sugary stuffs!
Shooting star!
Beach!



コメント





アーカイブ

June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007