Wooo. Gonna on the air con to sleep tonight. Oh gosh, i remembered how i used to say DONT USE THE AIRCON all for nature's sake. =X LALA.
I try to avoid air con actually because ever since the COMEX incident, my lips dry like super duper easy! =0( Yes. DRY SKIN. Gonna end up flaking already! =0( Drag meemee to sleep with us or she will melt under the heat. She refuse to on the air con because it's dry. EXCUSES, she just wants to sleep with us. =x
Gonna go out to mama's place tomorrow to have dinner! WOOOFS. It's gonna be warm i tell you since it's OPEN AIR one. =.= I hate stuffy place! Changed my appointment to next week and honestly i am freaking afraid and i wonder what they will do la! Hopefully nothing much! No sticking anything into me please! And yes, i dont want needles too! =x And after the appointment is off to VIVO to shop with meemee and sis. Sis is having recess week next week and she skipped all lessons this week. =.= stupid girl. I told her to give me 5dollah for every one day she don't go to school. Erm, she go to school for two days a week. 2 day week for her. Lucky her because uni students plan their own timetable.
Oh yes, gonna get my hair cut next week too! I finally want to snip off my hair! =0) Partially due to the freaking warm weather and yes, i want to go bald la! BALD! But no guts. =x Especially with a freaking weird head shape. Oh wells. =.=*chants* cannot blame my genes. Fine, it's my genes la! =x
I can't wait to jump into my aircon+fan room because it's freaking warm out here! In the living room and the fan is practically useless. And it's time i cut my nails. They have grown to 0.8mm! =0( I don't cut them because i need not go to school. BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS SAY MY NAILS CUT THEM! How i know they have such delicate skin!? =x Lols. It's problematic when i blame their skin because i cut myself twice today! =xIt's going to be 1cm soon! Yes the nails on my thumb grows faster! I think i better cut it tomorrow before i disfigure myself. I've got delicate skin too okay!
Goodness gracious me. I know i am blogging random here. Because no one wants to sleep yet! I don't want to sleep alone especially with the doors closed. =.= When did i became sucha timid cat?!
Okay. I can't wait for next week and yet fear next week. And i don't want school to start so soon. I know there's still one more month. I know i know. I still dread it alright! Oh, i can't wait for next year's chinese new year too! =x meemee say this time we go overseas, go on a holiday from the second day onwards because we find it boring and yes, it's a hassle to travel around to visit. But of course, grandparents place we will visit and mama's place will visit. But the rest, can erm, give it a skip! =0) I don't mind any country, even m'sia. As long as there's shopping to be done and yes, no house visiting. Sound so evil right? But i hate to visit relatives I NEVER MET BEFORE or MEET ONLY ONCE A YEAR and have to constantly smile and try to talk because of age gap. =.= And gosh, i happen to be the youngest! Whether it's meemee's side or deedee's side, i am the YOUNGEST. =.=