=0) I decided to save my hair the cheaper way. How can i waste my stylist's time on my hair right? I love his haircut but the only problem is the curls that i have. =.= He asked me to get it done at his place but then EX ! So well, i decided to try another. =0) Hopefully everything turn out well. =0)
Did pretty lot's of stuff today. Really alot. And it's Thursday tomorrow already! So fast! =0( Okay. Got to go now. Pretty pathetic attempts to update because i don't feel like going out due to my hair. I seriously need to get them straight lo! Or else i won't go to school! Okies. Toodles people!
BOTTLED 12:00 AM l 0 Bottle(s)